Premiery - Muzyka :: Koncerty/Live - DataPremiery.pl http://datapremiery.pl Nadchodzące premiery z kategorii Muzyka :: Koncerty/Live Sun, 15 Dec 2019 03:22:01 +0100 pl hourly 1 [24.02.2012] Mozart: Die Zauberflote https://datapremiery.pl/mozart-die-zauberflote-premiera-plyty-7622/ Sun, 15 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0100 Muzyka > Koncerty/Live https://datapremiery.pl/mozart-die-zauberflote-premiera-plyty-7622/ [24.02.2012] Mozart: Die Entführung Aus Dem Serail https://datapremiery.pl/mozart-die-entfuhrung-aus-dem-serail-premiera-plyty-7621/ Sun, 15 Dec 2019 00:00:01 +0100 Muzyka > Koncerty/Live https://datapremiery.pl/mozart-die-entfuhrung-aus-dem-serail-premiera-plyty-7621/ [24.02.2012] The Best of J'Lo https://datapremiery.pl/the-best-of-jlo-premiera-plyty-7623/ Sun, 15 Dec 2019 00:00:02 +0100 Muzyka > Koncerty/Live https://datapremiery.pl/the-best-of-jlo-premiera-plyty-7623/ [28.02.2012] George Gershwin: Concerto In F https://datapremiery.pl/george-gershwin-concerto-in-f-premiera-plyty-7626/ Sun, 15 Dec 2019 00:00:03 +0100 Muzyka > Koncerty/Live https://datapremiery.pl/george-gershwin-concerto-in-f-premiera-plyty-7626/ [28.02.2012] Fellini, Jazz & Co. https://datapremiery.pl/fellini-jazz-&-co-premiera-plyty-7624/ Sun, 15 Dec 2019 00:00:04 +0100 Muzyka > Koncerty/Live https://datapremiery.pl/fellini-jazz-&-co-premiera-plyty-7624/ [28.02.2012] Liszt: Concertos Pour Piano N° 1 & 2. Consolation N° 3 Valse Oublie N° 1 https://datapremiery.pl/liszt-concertos-pour-piano-n-1-&-2-consolation-n-3-valse-oublie-n-1-premiera-plyty-7625/ Sun, 15 Dec 2019 00:00:05 +0100 Muzyka > Koncerty/Live https://datapremiery.pl/liszt-concertos-pour-piano-n-1-&-2-consolation-n-3-valse-oublie-n-1-premiera-plyty-7625/ [13.03.2012] Monstrosity - Live Apocalypse [DVD] https://datapremiery.pl/monstrosity-live-apocalypse-dvd-premiera-plyty-7429/ Sun, 15 Dec 2019 00:00:06 +0100 Muzyka > Koncerty/Live https://datapremiery.pl/monstrosity-live-apocalypse-dvd-premiera-plyty-7429/ [03.04.2012] Madonna - Truth or Dare https://datapremiery.pl/madonna-truth-or-dare-premiera-plyty-7630/ Sun, 15 Dec 2019 00:00:07 +0100 Muzyka > Koncerty/Live https://datapremiery.pl/madonna-truth-or-dare-premiera-plyty-7630/ [17.04.2012] Absolute Monarchs - 1 [DVD] https://datapremiery.pl/absolute-monarchs-1-dvd-premiera-plyty-8224/ Sun, 15 Dec 2019 00:00:08 +0100 Muzyka > Koncerty/Live https://datapremiery.pl/absolute-monarchs-1-dvd-premiera-plyty-8224/ 01. Attack [3:14]
02. To Hell, Let's Masquerade [3:21]
03. Bad Taste [3:04]...]]>
[24.04.2012] Delibes: Lakmé https://datapremiery.pl/delibes-lakme-premiera-plyty-8946/ Sun, 15 Dec 2019 00:00:09 +0100 Muzyka > Koncerty/Live https://datapremiery.pl/delibes-lakme-premiera-plyty-8946/ [24.04.2012] Glazunov: Raymonda https://datapremiery.pl/glazunov-raymonda-premiera-plyty-8949/ Sun, 15 Dec 2019 00:00:10 +0100 Muzyka > Koncerty/Live https://datapremiery.pl/glazunov-raymonda-premiera-plyty-8949/ [24.04.2012] Tchaikovsky: Eugene Onegin https://datapremiery.pl/tchaikovsky-eugene-onegin-premiera-plyty-8959/ Sun, 15 Dec 2019 00:00:11 +0100 Muzyka > Koncerty/Live https://datapremiery.pl/tchaikovsky-eugene-onegin-premiera-plyty-8959/ [24.04.2012] Tchaikovsky: Nutcracker https://datapremiery.pl/tchaikovsky-nutcracker-premiera-plyty-8960/ Sun, 15 Dec 2019 00:00:12 +0100 Muzyka > Koncerty/Live https://datapremiery.pl/tchaikovsky-nutcracker-premiera-plyty-8960/ [27.04.2012] The Best of Britney Spears https://datapremiery.pl/the-best-of-britney-spears-premiera-plyty-7631/ Sun, 15 Dec 2019 00:00:13 +0100 Muzyka > Koncerty/Live https://datapremiery.pl/the-best-of-britney-spears-premiera-plyty-7631/ [01.05.2012] Cilea: Adriana Lecouvreur https://datapremiery.pl/cilea-adriana-lecouvreur-premiera-plyty-8944/ Sun, 15 Dec 2019 00:00:14 +0100 Muzyka > Koncerty/Live https://datapremiery.pl/cilea-adriana-lecouvreur-premiera-plyty-8944/ [22.05.2012] Sade - Bring Me Home - Live 2011 https://datapremiery.pl/sade-bring-me-home-live-2011-premiera-plyty-8954/ Sun, 15 Dec 2019 00:00:15 +0100 Muzyka > Koncerty/Live https://datapremiery.pl/sade-bring-me-home-live-2011-premiera-plyty-8954/ [22.05.2012] Adele - Feel My Love [Blu-Ray] https://datapremiery.pl/adele-feel-my-love-blu-ray-premiera-plyty-8941/ Sun, 15 Dec 2019 00:00:16 +0100 Muzyka > Koncerty/Live https://datapremiery.pl/adele-feel-my-love-blu-ray-premiera-plyty-8941/ [25.05.2012] The Best of Shakira https://datapremiery.pl/the-best-of-shakira-premiera-plyty-7632/ Sun, 15 Dec 2019 00:00:17 +0100 Muzyka > Koncerty/Live https://datapremiery.pl/the-best-of-shakira-premiera-plyty-7632/ [05.06.2012] David Garrett - Legacy - Live in Baden Baden https://datapremiery.pl/david-garrett-legacy-live-in-baden-baden-premiera-plyty-8945/ Sun, 15 Dec 2019 00:00:18 +0100 Muzyka > Koncerty/Live https://datapremiery.pl/david-garrett-legacy-live-in-baden-baden-premiera-plyty-8945/ [22.06.2012] The Best of Beyonce https://datapremiery.pl/the-best-of-beyonce-premiera-plyty-7633/ Sun, 15 Dec 2019 00:00:19 +0100 Muzyka > Live, Blu-Ray https://datapremiery.pl/the-best-of-beyonce-premiera-plyty-7633/ [26.06.2012] Backstreet Boys - Live in Frankfurt 1997 [DVD] https://datapremiery.pl/backstreet-boys-live-in-frankfurt-1997-dvd-premiera-plyty-9498/ Sun, 15 Dec 2019 00:00:20 +0100 Muzyka > Koncerty/Live https://datapremiery.pl/backstreet-boys-live-in-frankfurt-1997-dvd-premiera-plyty-9498/ 01. Intro
02. Let's Have a Party
03. Band Introduction...]]>
[26.06.2012] Big Country - Live in New York City 1986 [DVD] https://datapremiery.pl/big-country-live-in-new-york-city-1986-dvd-premiera-plyty-9523/ Sun, 15 Dec 2019 00:00:21 +0100 Muzyka > Koncerty/Live https://datapremiery.pl/big-country-live-in-new-york-city-1986-dvd-premiera-plyty-9523/ 01. Remembrance Day
02. I Walk the Hill
03. Just a Shadow...]]>
[21.07.2012] The Best of Celine Dion https://datapremiery.pl/the-best-of-celine-dion-premiera-plyty-7634/ Sun, 15 Dec 2019 00:00:22 +0100 Muzyka > Koncerty/Live https://datapremiery.pl/the-best-of-celine-dion-premiera-plyty-7634/ [24.07.2012] Adele - 22: The Movie https://datapremiery.pl/adele-22-the-movie-premiera-plyty-9443/ Sun, 15 Dec 2019 00:00:23 +0100 Muzyka > Koncerty/Live https://datapremiery.pl/adele-22-the-movie-premiera-plyty-9443/ [24.07.2012] Alice Donut - Freaks in Love https://datapremiery.pl/alice-donut-freaks-in-love-premiera-plyty-9456/ Sun, 15 Dec 2019 00:00:24 +0100 Muzyka > Koncerty/Live https://datapremiery.pl/alice-donut-freaks-in-love-premiera-plyty-9456/