Premiery - Muzyka :: Country - DataPremiery.pl http://datapremiery.pl Nadchodzące premiery z kategorii Muzyka :: Country Fri, 24 Jan 2020 05:31:33 +0100 pl hourly 1 [22.03.2011] Josh Turner - Icon https://datapremiery.pl/josh-turner-icon-premiera-plyty-920/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0100 Muzyka > Country https://datapremiery.pl/josh-turner-icon-premiera-plyty-920/ 01. Firecracker [3:29]
02. As Fast as I Could [4:28]
03. Would You Go with Me [3:49]...]]>
[22.03.2011] Tommy Shaw - The Great Divide https://datapremiery.pl/tommy-shaw-the-great-divide-premiera-plyty-973/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:01 +0100 Muzyka > Country https://datapremiery.pl/tommy-shaw-the-great-divide-premiera-plyty-973/ 01. The Next Right Thing [3:04]
02. Back in Your Kitchen [3:02]
03. Sawmill [2:27]...]]>
[22.03.2011] Josh Kelley - Georgia Clay https://datapremiery.pl/josh-kelley-georgia-clay-premiera-plyty-919/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:02 +0100 Muzyka > Country https://datapremiery.pl/josh-kelley-georgia-clay-premiera-plyty-919/ 01. Georgia Clay [3:04]
02. A Real Good Try [3:38]
03. Gone Like That [3:58]...]]>
[22.03.2011] The Roys - Lonesome Whistle https://datapremiery.pl/the-roys-lonesome-whistle-premiera-plyty-969/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:03 +0100 Muzyka > Country https://datapremiery.pl/the-roys-lonesome-whistle-premiera-plyty-969/ [22.03.2011] Bob Wills - Texas, Hollywood And Chicago 1940-1947 https://datapremiery.pl/bob-wills-texas-hollywood-and-chicago-1940-1947-premiera-plyty-880/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:04 +0100 Muzyka > Country https://datapremiery.pl/bob-wills-texas-hollywood-and-chicago-1940-1947-premiera-plyty-880/ 01. Blue Bonnet Rag [2:48]
02. Time Changes Everything [2:40]
03. Medley Of Spanish Waltzes [2:37]...]]>
[22.03.2011] Mike Seeger - Fly Down Little Bird https://datapremiery.pl/mike-seeger-fly-down-little-bird-premiera-plyty-933/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:05 +0100 Muzyka > Country https://datapremiery.pl/mike-seeger-fly-down-little-bird-premiera-plyty-933/ 01. Old Bangum [2:54]
02. The Dodger Song [3:02]
03. Cindy [3:44]...]]>
[29.03.2011] Ben Hall - Ben Hall! https://datapremiery.pl/ben-hall-ben-hall-premiera-plyty-999/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:06 +0100 Muzyka > Country https://datapremiery.pl/ben-hall-ben-hall-premiera-plyty-999/ 01. Cannonball Rag [1:51]
02. Guitar Rag [2:50]
03. Alabama Jubilee [2:15]...]]>
[29.03.2011] Michael Cleveland - Fired Up https://datapremiery.pl/michael-cleveland-fired-up-premiera-plyty-1067/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:07 +0100 Muzyka > Country https://datapremiery.pl/michael-cleveland-fired-up-premiera-plyty-1067/ 01. Dixie Special [2:25]
02. Big Wide Strum [3:29]
03. I'm Yours [3:04]...]]>
[29.03.2011] Heidi Spencer - Under Streetlight Glow https://datapremiery.pl/heidi-spencer-under-streetlight-glow-premiera-plyty-1037/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:08 +0100 Muzyka > Country https://datapremiery.pl/heidi-spencer-under-streetlight-glow-premiera-plyty-1037/ [29.03.2011] Those Darlins - Screws Get Loose https://datapremiery.pl/those-darlins-screws-get-loose-premiera-plyty-1112/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:09 +0100 Muzyka > Country https://datapremiery.pl/those-darlins-screws-get-loose-premiera-plyty-1112/ 01. Screws Get Loose [3:46]
02. Be Your Bro [3:39]
03. Let U Down [2:25]...]]>
[05.04.2011] Bill Emerson - Eclipse https://datapremiery.pl/bill-emerson-eclipse-premiera-plyty-1149/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:10 +0100 Muzyka > Country https://datapremiery.pl/bill-emerson-eclipse-premiera-plyty-1149/ 01. New San Juan
02. Jesse James
03. Coast To Coast...]]>
[05.04.2011] Craig Campbell - Craig Campbell https://datapremiery.pl/craig-campbell-craig-campbell-premiera-plyty-1161/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:11 +0100 Muzyka > Country https://datapremiery.pl/craig-campbell-craig-campbell-premiera-plyty-1161/ 01. I Bought It
02. Family Man
03. When I Get It...]]>
[05.04.2011] Royal Wade Kimes - Crossing the Roads https://datapremiery.pl/royal-wade-kimes-crossing-the-roads-premiera-plyty-1234/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:12 +0100 Muzyka > Country https://datapremiery.pl/royal-wade-kimes-crossing-the-roads-premiera-plyty-1234/ [05.04.2011] Ronnie Milsap - 20-20 Vision/Night Things https://datapremiery.pl/ronnie-milsap-20-20-visionnight-things-premiera-plyty-1233/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:13 +0100 Muzyka > Country https://datapremiery.pl/ronnie-milsap-20-20-visionnight-things-premiera-plyty-1233/ 01. 20-20 Vision
02. Lovers, Friends and Strangers
03. Not That I Care...]]>
[12.04.2011] Alison Krauss - Paper Airplane https://datapremiery.pl/alison-krauss-paper-airplane-premiera-plyty-1269/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:14 +0100 Muzyka > Country https://datapremiery.pl/alison-krauss-paper-airplane-premiera-plyty-1269/ 01. Paper Airplane
02. Dustbowl Children
03. Lie Awake...]]>
[12.04.2011] Howe Gelb - Alegrias https://datapremiery.pl/howe-gelb-alegrias-premiera-plyty-1329/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:15 +0100 Muzyka > Country https://datapremiery.pl/howe-gelb-alegrias-premiera-plyty-1329/ [19.04.2011] Hamper Mcbee - Cumberland Moonshiner: The Prestige Folklore Recordings https://datapremiery.pl/hamper-mcbee-cumberland-moonshiner-the-prestige-folklore-recordings-premiera-plyty-1469/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:16 +0100 Muzyka > Country https://datapremiery.pl/hamper-mcbee-cumberland-moonshiner-the-prestige-folklore-recordings-premiera-plyty-1469/ [19.04.2011] Grayson & Whitter - Going Down Lee Highway 1927-1929 https://datapremiery.pl/grayson-&-whitter-going-down-lee-highway-1927-1929-premiera-plyty-1468/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:17 +0100 Muzyka > Country https://datapremiery.pl/grayson-&-whitter-going-down-lee-highway-1927-1929-premiera-plyty-1468/ [19.04.2011] Vernon Solomon - Texas Breakdown https://datapremiery.pl/vernon-solomon-texas-breakdown-premiera-plyty-1538/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:18 +0100 Muzyka > Country https://datapremiery.pl/vernon-solomon-texas-breakdown-premiera-plyty-1538/ [19.04.2011] Rick Thum - Hammered Fiddle Tunes https://datapremiery.pl/rick-thum-hammered-fiddle-tunes-premiera-plyty-1510/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:19 +0100 Muzyka > Country https://datapremiery.pl/rick-thum-hammered-fiddle-tunes-premiera-plyty-1510/ [26.04.2011] Whiskey Myers - Firewater https://datapremiery.pl/whiskey-myers-firewater-premiera-plyty-1608/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:20 +0100 Muzyka > Country https://datapremiery.pl/whiskey-myers-firewater-premiera-plyty-1608/ 01. Bar, Guitar and a Honkey Tonk Crowd
02. Guitar Picker
03. Ballad of a Southern Man...]]>
[26.04.2011] Louisa Branscomb - I'll Take Love https://datapremiery.pl/louisa-branscomb-ill-take-love-premiera-plyty-1862/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:21 +0100 Muzyka > Country https://datapremiery.pl/louisa-branscomb-ill-take-love-premiera-plyty-1862/ [26.04.2011] Steve Earle - I'll Never Get Out of This World Alive https://datapremiery.pl/steve-earle-ill-never-get-out-of-this-world-alive-premiera-plyty-1601/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:22 +0100 Muzyka > Country https://datapremiery.pl/steve-earle-ill-never-get-out-of-this-world-alive-premiera-plyty-1601/ 01. Waitin' On the Sky [3:29]
02. Little Emperor [2:58]
03. The Gulf of Mexico [4:16]...]]>
[26.04.2011] NewFound Road - Live At the Down Home https://datapremiery.pl/newfound-road-live-at-the-down-home-premiera-plyty-1596/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:23 +0100 Muzyka > Country https://datapremiery.pl/newfound-road-live-at-the-down-home-premiera-plyty-1596/ 01. Try To Be
02. These Days
03. Blackadders Cove...]]>
[03.05.2011] Clyde Stacy - Hoy Hoy: Gonna Shake This Shack Tonight https://datapremiery.pl/clyde-stacy-hoy-hoy-gonna-shake-this-shack-tonight-premiera-plyty-1929/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:24 +0100 Muzyka > Country https://datapremiery.pl/clyde-stacy-hoy-hoy-gonna-shake-this-shack-tonight-premiera-plyty-1929/