Premiery - Muzyka :: Punk - DataPremiery.pl http://datapremiery.pl Nadchodzące premiery z kategorii Muzyka :: Punk Fri, 03 Apr 2020 18:41:25 +0200 pl hourly 1 [22.03.2011] By a Thread - By a Thread https://datapremiery.pl/by-a-thread-by-a-thread-premiera-plyty-883/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0200 Muzyka > Punk https://datapremiery.pl/by-a-thread-by-a-thread-premiera-plyty-883/ 01. Fashion
02. Line Ups
03. Dive In...]]>
[22.03.2011] Yellowcard - When You're Through Thinking, Say Yes https://datapremiery.pl/yellowcard-when-youre-through-thinking-say-yes-premiera-plyty-979/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:01 +0200 Muzyka > Punk https://datapremiery.pl/yellowcard-when-youre-through-thinking-say-yes-premiera-plyty-979/ 01. The Sound of You and Me [4:36]
02. For You, and Your Denial [3:33]
03. With You Around [3:01]...]]>
[22.03.2011] Murder Junkies - Road Killer https://datapremiery.pl/murder-junkies-road-killer-premiera-plyty-935/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:02 +0200 Muzyka > Punk https://datapremiery.pl/murder-junkies-road-killer-premiera-plyty-935/ 01. Once a Whore
02. One Rail Away
03. 48 Days...]]>
[29.03.2011] Ivan Julian - The Naked Flame https://datapremiery.pl/ivan-julian-the-naked-flame-premiera-plyty-1042/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:03 +0200 Muzyka > Punk https://datapremiery.pl/ivan-julian-the-naked-flame-premiera-plyty-1042/ 01. The Waves [2:56]
02. A Young Man's Money [2:45]
03. The Naked Flame [3:11]...]]>
[29.03.2011] The Sounds - Something to Die For https://datapremiery.pl/the-sounds-something-to-die-for-premiera-plyty-1110/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:04 +0200 Muzyka > Punk https://datapremiery.pl/the-sounds-something-to-die-for-premiera-plyty-1110/ 01. It’s So Easy [2:33]
02. Dance with the Devil [4:47]
03. The No No Song [3:53]...]]>
[29.03.2011] Ten After Two - Truth Is... https://datapremiery.pl/ten-after-two-truth-is-premiera-plyty-1104/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:05 +0200 Muzyka > Punk https://datapremiery.pl/ten-after-two-truth-is-premiera-plyty-1104/ 01. Yes
02. Before You Know It
03. Dead After Dallas...]]>
[12.04.2011] Bad Co. Project - Mission Mohawk https://datapremiery.pl/bad-co-project-mission-mohawk-premiera-plyty-1277/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:06 +0200 Muzyka > Punk https://datapremiery.pl/bad-co-project-mission-mohawk-premiera-plyty-1277/ 01. From the Ashes...
02. Mission Mohawk
03. Born to Lose...]]>
[12.04.2011] Victims - A Dissident https://datapremiery.pl/victims-a-dissident-premiera-plyty-1417/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:07 +0200 Muzyka > Punk https://datapremiery.pl/victims-a-dissident-premiera-plyty-1417/ [12.04.2011] Pour Habit - Got Your Back https://datapremiery.pl/pour-habit-got-your-back-premiera-plyty-1380/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:08 +0200 Muzyka > Punk https://datapremiery.pl/pour-habit-got-your-back-premiera-plyty-1380/ 01. Dead Soldier's Bay
02. Heads of State
03. Greenery...]]>
[12.04.2011] Urban Waste - Recycled https://datapremiery.pl/urban-waste-recycled-premiera-plyty-1416/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:09 +0200 Muzyka > Punk https://datapremiery.pl/urban-waste-recycled-premiera-plyty-1416/ 01. Eat Cake
02. Drug Bust
03. Crack...]]>
[12.04.2011] Something Fierce - Don't Be So Cruel https://datapremiery.pl/something-fierce-dont-be-so-cruel-premiera-plyty-1395/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:10 +0200 Muzyka > Punk https://datapremiery.pl/something-fierce-dont-be-so-cruel-premiera-plyty-1395/ 01. Don't Be So Cruel [1:18]
02. What We Need Now [3:12]
03. Future Punks [2:37]...]]>
[19.04.2011] Xray Eyeballs - Not Nothing https://datapremiery.pl/xray-eyeballs-not-nothing-premiera-plyty-1544/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:11 +0200 Muzyka > Punk https://datapremiery.pl/xray-eyeballs-not-nothing-premiera-plyty-1544/ 01. Crystal [3:39]
02. Nightwalkers [3:36]
03. Egyptian Magician [3:51]...]]>
[19.04.2011] The World - Break the Silence https://datapremiery.pl/the-world-break-the-silence-premiera-plyty-1532/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:12 +0200 Muzyka > Punk https://datapremiery.pl/the-world-break-the-silence-premiera-plyty-1532/ 01. Take Me To Your Heart [3:07]
02. Shoo Shoo Wah [4:10]
03. Ask Another Question [3:48]...]]>
[19.04.2011] Neon - Crimes of Passion Redux https://datapremiery.pl/neon-crimes-of-passion-redux-premiera-plyty-1500/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:13 +0200 Muzyka > Punk https://datapremiery.pl/neon-crimes-of-passion-redux-premiera-plyty-1500/ [19.04.2011] Le Masque - Spunti Per Commedianti https://datapremiery.pl/le-masque-spunti-per-commedianti-premiera-plyty-1486/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:14 +0200 Muzyka > Punk https://datapremiery.pl/le-masque-spunti-per-commedianti-premiera-plyty-1486/ [19.04.2011] The Plot In You - First Born https://datapremiery.pl/the-plot-in-you-first-born-premiera-plyty-1531/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:15 +0200 Muzyka > Punk https://datapremiery.pl/the-plot-in-you-first-born-premiera-plyty-1531/ 01. The Fathers Seed
02. Small Face
03. Bully...]]>
[19.04.2011] Wax Heroes - Dal Principio Allinizio: From the Beginning to the Start https://datapremiery.pl/wax-heroes-dal-principio-allinizio-from-the-beginning-to-the-start-premiera-plyty-1541/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:16 +0200 Muzyka > Punk https://datapremiery.pl/wax-heroes-dal-principio-allinizio-from-the-beginning-to-the-start-premiera-plyty-1541/ [26.04.2011] Mindless Self Indulgence - Tighter https://datapremiery.pl/mindless-self-indulgence-tighter-premiera-plyty-1594/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:17 +0200 Muzyka > Punk https://datapremiery.pl/mindless-self-indulgence-tighter-premiera-plyty-1594/ 01. Grab the Mic
02. Bring the Pain
03. Mindless Self Indulgence...]]>
[26.04.2011] Destrophy - Cry Havoc https://datapremiery.pl/destrophy-cry-havoc-premiera-plyty-1570/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:18 +0200 Muzyka > Punk https://datapremiery.pl/destrophy-cry-havoc-premiera-plyty-1570/ [26.04.2011] The Downtown Fiction - Let's Be Animals https://datapremiery.pl/the-downtown-fiction-lets-be-animals-premiera-plyty-1604/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:19 +0200 Muzyka > Punk https://datapremiery.pl/the-downtown-fiction-lets-be-animals-premiera-plyty-1604/ 01. Thanks For Nothing
02. Freak
03. Stoned...]]>
[26.04.2011] Swingin' Utters - Here, Under Protest https://datapremiery.pl/swingin-utters-here-under-protest-premiera-plyty-1602/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:20 +0200 Muzyka > Punk https://datapremiery.pl/swingin-utters-here-under-protest-premiera-plyty-1602/ 01. Brand New Lungs
02. Taking the Long Way
03. Bent Collector of 1,000 Limbs...]]>
[26.04.2011] Bowling for Soup - Fishin' For Woos https://datapremiery.pl/bowling-for-soup-fishin-for-woos-premiera-plyty-1560/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:21 +0200 Muzyka > Punk https://datapremiery.pl/bowling-for-soup-fishin-for-woos-premiera-plyty-1560/ 01. Let's Pretend We're Not In Love
02. Girls In America
03. S-S-S-Saturday...]]>
[03.05.2011] The Jukebox Romantics - A Lion and a Guy https://datapremiery.pl/the-jukebox-romantics-a-lion-and-a-guy-premiera-plyty-1992/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:22 +0200 Muzyka > Punk https://datapremiery.pl/the-jukebox-romantics-a-lion-and-a-guy-premiera-plyty-1992/ [10.05.2011] No Turning Back - Take Control https://datapremiery.pl/no-turning-back-take-control-premiera-plyty-2066/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:23 +0200 Muzyka > Punk https://datapremiery.pl/no-turning-back-take-control-premiera-plyty-2066/ 01. In Your Maze
02. Forget Today
03. Remain...]]>
[10.05.2011] Man Overboard - The Human Highlight Reel https://datapremiery.pl/man-overboard-the-human-highlight-reel-premiera-plyty-2051/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:24 +0200 Muzyka > Punk https://datapremiery.pl/man-overboard-the-human-highlight-reel-premiera-plyty-2051/ 01. Driveway
02. Melanie, Video Games And A Slight Fear Of Flying
03. I Saw Behemoth And It Ruled [Electric]...]]>